SUN 10/1
FALCONS 3
WARRIORS 2
Final
WED 10/4
FISHERMEN 2
ICE DAWGS 2
Final
FRI 10/6
ICE DAWGS 4
WARRIORS 3
Final
SAT 10/7
HAWKS 0
ISLANDERS 6
Final
SAT 10/7
STORM 3
JUNIORS 7
Final
SAT 10/7
FISHERMEN 4
FALCONS 3
Final
SUN 10/8
HAWKS 3
NORTHSTARS 6
Final
TUE 10/10
FISHERMEN 10
SATELITES 2
Final
THU 10/12
FALCONS 4
ICE DAWGS 5
Final
FRI 10/13
HAWKS 1
WARRIORS 13
Final
FRI 10/13
ISLANDERS 2
JUNIORS 5
Final
SAT 10/14
FISHERMEN 5
STORM 6
Final
SAT 10/14
ISLANDERS 4
FALCONS 7
Final
SAT 10/14
SATELITES 6
ICE DAWGS 7
Final
SUN 10/15
FISHERMEN 2
JUNIORS 3
Final
TUE 10/17
WARRIORS  
SATELITES  
8:00PM
THU 10/19
ISLANDERS  
STORM  
7:00PM
FRI 10/20
HAWKS  
FISHERMEN  
7:30PM
FRI 10/20
JUNIORS  
FALCONS  
8:00PM
SAT 10/21
SATELITES  
STORM  
8:00PM
SAT 10/21
WARRIORS  
NORTHSTARS  
8:00PM
SUN 10/22
WARRIORS  
ISLANDERS  
1:30PM
SUN 10/22
SATELITES  
JUNIORS  
4:00PM
SUN 10/22
HAWKS  
FALCONS  
7:00PM
SUN 10/22
ICE DAWGS  
FISHERMEN  
7:30PM
THU 10/26
ISLANDERS  
NORTHSTARS  
7:00PM
FRI 10/27
JUNIORS  
ICE DAWGS  
8:00PM
FRI 10/27
SATELITES  
WARRIORS  
8:00PM
SAT 10/28
FALCONS  
FISHERMEN  
7:30PM
SAT 10/28
FALCONS  
FISHERMEN  
7:30PM
The Front Page
Notice Board
Standings
Schedules
Latest Scores
Playoff Bracket
Calendar / Events
Scoring Leaders
Special Teams
Teams
Suspensions
Newsletter
Photo Album
Videos
Location Maps
Downloads
Links
Articles of Interest
KJHL Contacts
About the KJHL
Weather Report
Submit a Story
Administrator
   Keystone Junior Hockey League: KJHL Contacts

Teams:

Arborg Ice Dawgs
Ivan Gulay - igulay@patersongrain.com

Cross Lake Islanders
Vaughn Blacksmith - vaughn_0045@msn.com

Fisher River Hawks
Vince Crate - vcrate@live.ca

Lundar Falcons
Gord Johnson - gordamanda@rogers.com
Neil Thage - nthage@tcmsnet.com

North Winnipeg Satelites
Cliff Mymryk - cmymryk@shaw.ca
Cliff Malzensky - winnipegsatelites@live.ca

Norway House Northstars
Ed Albert - ealbert@nhcn.ca

OCN Storm
Jeremy Hohn - jhohn2@icloud.com

Peguis Juniors

Selkirk Fishermen
Dave Boyce - dave32915@gmail.com

St. Malo Warriors
Ralph Collette - ralphc19@mymts.net
Dave Baldoke - dbaldoke@shaw.ca

Executive

President/Commissioner/Director of Jr B:

       Rick Olson - r_olson@shaw.ca
Vice President:
       Cliff Malzensky - winnipegsatelites@live.ca
Referee in Chief/Treasurer/Secretary:
       Grant Heather - grant.heather@mts.net
Webmaster/Stats: 
         Sheri Heather - kjhl_stats@mts.net

PLAYER GP G A PTS
D. Woodhouse 3 5 1 6
T. Kelly 4 3 3 6
D. Tobacco 2 2 4 6
B. Proctor 2 3 2 5
M. Playford 3 3 2 5
GOALIE GP W GAA SV%
L Penner 1 1 1.85 .944
R Bannerman 2 1 1.92 .937
B Klassen 2 1 1.92 .926
A Kohli 1 1 2.00 .939
N Favel 1 1 3.00 .906
KJHL Season Gets Underway
Clint Torfason Fundraiser
KJHL Training Camps
2017 Keystone Cup
Arborg to host Keystone Cup
Top Scorer and Top Goalie
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Juniors 3 3 0 0 0 6
Ice Dawgs 3 3 0 0 0 6
Hawks 3 0 3 0 0 0
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
NorthStars 1 1 0 0 0 2
Storm 2 1 1 0 0 2
Islanders 3 1 2 0 0 2
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Fishermen 4 2 0 0 2 6
Falcons 3 1 0 0 2 4
Warriors 2 1 0 0 1 3
Satelites 2 0 2 0 0 0